Segentot - Halodevourer

Label Synth-Me is glad to introduce debut full-length album of the project Segentot. The album is called "Halodevourer". Segentot is very talented musician Victor Hornets, who is known by the work in other project Inxera Syndrome. This young ukrainian formation had already some successfull local live shows in Ukraine. Raw and extraordinary "Halodevourer" will make a huge hole in the minds of electro-industrial lovers with music gunshot. The right and clever using of sounds, simple melodies and dancable beats will make your legs dance. Russian projects Bleak Freak and enDDay made their own vision on the track "Amphithymia" in their remixes.
If you remember Combichrist's best years or can imagine voiceless version of Faderhead's early years, listen to Segentot and you won't regret that! Synth ur life

01. Abgrund
02. [49][54][88]
03. Amphithymia
04. Interception
05. Halodevourer
06. There's No Dubstep in the Album, Seriously
07. Keres-0
08. Ongoing Cycle
09. Slender Man
10. Moving Machinery
11. Mothership
12. Leech
13. Superbia
14. Amphithymia (Bleak Freak rmx)
15. Amphithymia (enDDay rmx)